Regular events

Sundays:
10am Morning Worship

Mondays:
6pm Zac Pack (term time only)

Saturdays:
10am ~ 12noon: Morning Coffee served in the Church Hall

Kidlington Antique and Collectors' Market

Monthly on Saturdays in two halls. Refreshments, free admission.

DateTimeDetails
Saturday 9 February 4pm - 6pm Messy Church
Saturday 23 February 10am - 1pm Antique and Collectors' market
Saturday 23 March 10am - 1pm Antique and Collectors' market
Saturday 20 April 10am - 1pm Antique and Collectors' market
Saturday 18 May 10am - 1pm Antique and Collectors' market
Saturday 22 June 10am - 1pm Antique and Collectors' market
Saturday 28 September 10am - 1pm Antique and Collectors' market
Saturday 26 October 10am - 1pm Antique and Collectors' market
Saturday 23 November 10am - 1pm Antique and Collectors' market

This week's services

Sunday 24th Feb

10.00 am

Local Arrangement

Caf? Church

Map

View Kidlington Methodist Church in a larger map

Messy Church logo

Messy Church takes place once a month on Saturdays at 4pm. Check the diary for details, and for more information email messychurch@kidlingtonmethodists.org.uk!

This week's newsletter

newsletter thumb

fairtradeWe are a FAIRTRADE Church Why not join us for morning coffee? Served each Saturday in the church hall between 10am and 12noon.

Go to top