Regular events

Sundays:
10am Morning Worship

Mondays:
6pm Zac Pack (term time only)

Saturdays:
10am ~ 12noon: Morning Coffee served in the Church Hall

Kidlington Antique and Collectors' Market

Monthly on Saturdays in two halls. Refreshments, free admission.

DateTimeDetails
Saturday 23 June 10am - 1pm Antique and Collectors' market
Saturday 14 July 4pm - 6pm Messy Church
Saturday 28 July 10am - 1pm Antique and Collectors' market
Saturday 11 August 4pm - 6pm Messy Church picnic
Saturday 18 August 10am - 1pm Antique and Collectors' market
Saturday 8 September 4pm - 6pm Messy Church
Saturday 29 September 10am - 1pm Antique and Collectors' market
Saturday 13 October 4pm - 6pm Messy Church
Saturday 27 October 10am - 1pm Antique and Collectors' market
Saturday 10 November 4pm - 6pm Messy Church
Saturday 24 November 10am - 1pm Antique and Collectors' market
Saturday 8 December 4pm - 6pm Messy Church

This week's services

Sunday 18th Nov

10.00 am

Jane Lusty

Map

View Kidlington Methodist Church in a larger map

Messy Church logo

Messy Church takes place once a month on Saturdays at 4pm. Check the diary for details, and for more information email messychurch@kidlingtonmethodists.org.uk!

This week's newsletter

newsletter thumb

fairtradeWe are a FAIRTRADE Church Why not join us for morning coffee? Served each Saturday in the church hall between 10am and 12noon.

Go to top